Home Frequently Asked Questions Map Donate Advantages Volunteer

Logo 7districts.com





Seven (7) County Districts that will ensure local representation that recognized the diversity of various regions of Lorain County. These seven (7) districts will allow for
citizens to be represented by a member of their own District. By law, each district will have a population within 5% of each other and the Districts were determined by an independent organization.

View the charter here!

Like Us On Facebook

Vote Yes




Paid for by the Citizens for Equal Representation of Lorain County, Rita Canfield, Treasurer, 15818 Diagonal Road, La Grange, Ohio 44050

Citizens for Equal Representation of Lorain County • 2173 North Ridge Road East, Suite C • Lorain, Ohio 44055 • david@yesce.com • 440-371-8500